Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Official response from Sunstates Security. May 12, 2015. Sunstates Security values your review and your comments about your work environment. If you need assistance please contact our Human Resources Director [email protected]. Or you may call our anonymous HIT Line at 877-552-3669.

Sunstates security atlanta reviews. Things To Know About Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

71 3.4 Write a review Snapshot Why Join Us 903 Reviews 16.2K Salaries 151 Jobs 156 Q&A Interviews 30 Photos Want to work here? View jobs Sunstates Security Employee Reviews Review this company Job Title All Location United States 901 reviews Ratings by category 3.4 Work-Life Balance 3.2 Pay & Benefits 3.1 Job Security & Advancement 3.2 Management Security Officer (Current Employee) - Austin, TX - September 13, 2023. I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional service from SunStates. From start to finish, my interaction with SunStates exceeded all expectations, making it a standout company in its industry. First and foremost, the customer service at SunStates is outstanding. Indeed Featured review. Severe understaffing means you will more likely be working closer to 60 hours a week, with one day off at most. At the start employees were being questioned about how 4 days of 12 hour shifts with 3 days off would be. What ended up happening was 4 days of 8s and 2 days of 12s and hopefully not covering another employee ...Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Allied Universal® Security Services. 4600 Marriott Dr #510. Raleigh, NC 27612. 919-781-8822. ( 80 Reviews ) Sunstates Security- Corporate Office located at Corporate Headquarters, 801 Corporate Center Dr #300, Raleigh, NC 27607 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.

Good working place. Security Officer (Former Employee) - Winston-Salem, NC - March 29, 2023. Sunstates Company is a good place to work. I have leearned a lot with Sunstates security. The clients and the students are so polite. I have a good rapport with the clients and students.

Dedicated Security Professional and proud US Navy Veteran highly regarded for developing and implementing an array of protection strategies involving threat assessments, security technology, and ...Security Officer (Current Employee) - Roanoke, VA - February 2, 2023. Steady hours, honest and straight forward management. No gimmicks, no nonsense, Sunstates offers what is promised and doesn't back down unlike another security company I worked for. Overall, great company to work for if you like security jobs.We promote from within, so you have an opportunity to earn a supervisory or managerial position if that is your desired career path. We support you while you grow and learn. If you have ever worked for another security company, you will notice the Sunstates difference right away. If you are motivated to succeed in a career with a purpose ...Security Officer (Former Employee) - Greensboro, NC - July 14, 2022. The job site itself was great, however Sunstates security didn't provide uniforms, my employee number or even PPSB card when they wanted me to start working. On top of that they lost my personal information multiple times, such as bank statements.2 Sunstates Security reviews in Denver, CO. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Security Officer (Former Employee) - Charlotte, NC - March 2, 2021. I worked at Sunstates Security for 5 months and got fired because a fellow officer sent me home and lied to management and said I left and abandoned the job. I didn’t get any warning no one tried to hear me out and the management is VERY unprofessional.

Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Officer (Former Employee) - Louisville, KY - June 18, 2020. I worked at Sunstates Security for just under a year and really enjoyed it. The pay was pretty good and the benefits were even better as I have worked for a few security companies. This is one I would come back to if I were to move back to the area.Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. 3.4 out ...Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sunstates Security- Dallas, TX is located at 8435 N Stemmons Fwy Suite 330 in Dallas, Texas 75247. Sunstates Security- Dallas, TX can be contacted via phone at (866) 710-2019 for pricing, hours and directions.

Security Guard (Current Employee) Mount Olive, NC - January 10, 2024. Sunstates Security. Average Sunstates Security hourly pay ranges from approximately $12.41 per hour for House Officer to $30.36 per hour for Security Manager. The average Sunstates Security salary ranges from approximately $29,000 per year for Armed Guard to $104,000 per year ... Regional Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - February 11, 2021. Sunstates’ culture of “support” starts at the top and is embodied by all of those in a position of leadership. Their commitment to their employees and clients truly reflects how a solid structure along with strong work ethic leads to growth, development and longevity. 9 Sunstates Security reviews in Cincinnati, OH. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Employee (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - March 19, 2022. First off the Company doesn’t do direct deposit. This should let you know how bad the turnover is that they can’t afford to sign people up for Direct Deposit. The avg pay is …Sunstates Security in Dallas, TX. Security Guard Service in Dallas, TX. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (214) 324-3426.Regional HR Specialist (Current Employee) - Dallas, TX - December 27, 2021. SunStates Security is a great company. I started in September 2021, and I couldn't have asked for a better company to work for. I enjoy what I do, but most of all I enjoy the team that I work with. My typical work day involves staffing activities, which include ...

Sunstates Security has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 478 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Sunstates Security to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business.

January 4, 2018. Sunstates Security values your feedback and will share your review with the management team. Sunstates Security offers an unprecedented benefit package to our employees that exceeds industry standards, including major medical coverage to supervisors at no cost, and a 401 (k) program that includes an employer match.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees in Atlanta, GA about Management 15 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Keyword : all jobs ... Sunstates Security. Atlanta, GA 30318. ... provide a safe, disciplined and friendly work environment with an opportunity for career advancement. · More... View all Sunstates Security jobs in Atlanta, GA - Atlanta jobs; Salary ...Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.Posted 4:07:16 PM. We are currently hiring a Regional Manager for our Atlanta, GA regional market. The Regional…See this and similar jobs on LinkedIn.Sunstates. Security Officer (Current Employee) - Cary, NC - June 27, 2012. Overall, my experience at Sunstates Secuirty has been very good. The hardest part of the job is the hours because I work third shift. The most enjoyable part is meeting new people. My co-workers are friendly, and fun to talk too.Jan 19, 2024 · Overview 477 Reviews 165 Jobs 808 Salaries 31 Interviews 219 Benefits 33 Photos 238 Diversity Follow + Add a Review Sunstates Security Reviews Updated Jan 22, 2024 Filter by Topic Work Life Balance Management Compensation Benefits Coworkers Career Development Culture Senior Leadership Workplace Diversity & Inclusion Search Reviews Search Reviews

Security Officer (Former Employee) - Charlotte, NC - March 2, 2021. I worked at Sunstates Security for 5 months and got fired because a fellow officer sent me home and lied to management and said I left and abandoned the job. I didn’t get any warning no one tried to hear me out and the management is VERY unprofessional.

Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC is located at Regional Office, 9335 Harris Corners Pkwy #175 in Charlotte, North Carolina 28269. Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC can be contacted via phone at (704) 598-0796 for pricing, hours and directions.

May 24, 2023 · Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - November 2, 2023. Sunstates is a great place to work, management is supportive, and we are given the flexibility to perform our jobs. The downside is the night and weekend requirements of Site inspections, this adds to an already stressful situation and detracts from our personal lives. Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Austin, TX - January 5, 2021. First off, I am very thankful and fortunate to be a part of the Sunstates team. As a prior supervisor in the military, I was able to easily adapt to the corporate procedures/policies of Sunstates. Sunstates holds the same values of those in the Air Force and hold there ...Security Officer (Current Employee) - New Castle, DE - August 11, 2020. So let me start, I work for this company since 2019. I was basically the go to for my ops manager when it came to overtime. I worked 70 to 80 hours a week for him. Was passed over twice for Supervisor positions. Was told I wasn't qualified. Pros.7 Sunstates Security reviews in Atlanta, GA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. Let these reviews show you first hand how Sunstates provides exceptional service every day. Call 1-866-710-2019 …Sunstates Security in Dallas, TX. Security Guard Service in Dallas, TX. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (214) 324-3426.Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 1 Sunstates Security reviews in Allentown, PA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Business Outlook. Pros. Sunstates Security is a company that truly cares about its employees. They foster a true work/life balance and offer superior benefits and PTO packages. As their mission statement says, Honesty, Integrity and Trust truly are at the heart of the company and its leadership. Cons.Contact us to learn more about the Sunstates difference and why employees and clients remain with us year after year. Our Atlanta, Georgia team would be pleased to discuss our security services or advise you more about our security career opportunities. Contact them at 866-710-2019.

May 31, 2016 · ★ 486 Reviews Compare Marksman Security Corporation 344 Reviews Compare IIdon Security Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...Jan 19, 2024 · Thank you for providing Sunstates Security with a review. We value your feedback and share all reviews with the management team. We provide an anonymous toll free hotline 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback or feel free to contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected] Instagram:https://instagram. qpdwboyfriend doesnpercent27t plan dateshow much do applebeefilms x francaise Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Regional Manager at Sunstates Security in Atlanta, GA. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Great benefits and Comparable Pay. Account Manager (Current Employee) - Savannah, GA - May 17, 2022. I have worked for Sunstates Security for 3 1/2 years. Through consistent work at various sites, I was able to advance within the company. Sunstates Security has flexible hours and offers quality security services. memberlistsullivanpercent27s island 870 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - October 11, 2023. What is the best part of working at the company? It’s a very poor job to work at.381 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Job Security & Advancement ... - Atlanta, GA - June 22, 2023. What is the best part of working at the company? umkc men How much does a Security Operations Manager make at Sunstates Security in the United States? Average Sunstates Security Security Operations Manager yearly pay in the United States is approximately $57,253, which is 17% below the national average. Salary information comes from 33 data points collected directly from …Creating Security Solutions. AT Security is proud to join The Tarian Group family of companies. Tarian is leading the way in strategically transforming the security marketplace through innovative solutions, emerging technologies, capital investments, and strategic partnerships across the country. Together, we are the nation’s premier ...Official response from Sunstates Security. October 19, 2023. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide a positive experience and your concerns will be shared with the management team. Same roleSame location. 5.0.